Style Diary: SHARON MUNDIA

It’s been a while since I did a Style Diary post. So today my style crush is none other than Sharon Mundia. A Kenyan fashion blogger (of This Is Ess) whose Simple yet Chic & Classy style has always left me (and I believe many ladies) drooling and wishing I could borrow some of the beautiful pieces she puts together for her day to day looks! I first came across her blog when she did a Valentine’s post (What to wear: Valentine’s Day!) and instantly fell in love with her style (the red metallic bodycon dress totally blew me away!). I have been an avid follower ever since 🙂 Her way of blogging is unique and her day to day tips are always worth the read. I could write on and on about the wonderful blog posts she has penned down but I will let you have a feel for yourself.

Follow her blog This Is Ess
Follow her on Instagram @this_is_ess
Like her page on Facebook This Is Ess
Subscribe to her YouTube Channel This Is Ess

14_2

My favorite look – Utterly SEXY! #RedHOT!!

1

14 2

Black simply screams E.L.E.G.A.N.C.E

Black simply screams E.L.E.G.A.N.C.E

27 26 3 4 5 11 10 7 8 16 15 18 19 20 24 25 21 22 13 9 12 23

One thought on “Style Diary: SHARON MUNDIA

Leave a Reply

