All WHITE Shary

Shary is yet another blogger I came across today and her Simple yet Stylish style is what caught my eye. So I decided to surf through her blog Style by Shary and I loved what I saw! This was probably one of my favorite posts ~ The  NERD.

1

Another TOP post from Shary is BOLD IN YELLOW. How she styled the piece into 3 different looks… Talk of SLAYING. She sure is a Stylista to watch out for! Check out the original post here and don’t forget to follow her blog Style by Shary. Enjoy the read! xoxo

1

Luv,
Ms Rayne

Leave a Reply

