ANKARA Fest! (part II)

I know I already did a post on Ankara (African Prints) last year but my fingers are itching to share with you more pics I came across of amazing African Print designs (the leather skirt and Ankara jacket is one of my favorite look) . The designs are breathtaking and I can bet on my dear life Ankaras are still TRENDY this year! 😉 With a great choice of print, color and design, Ankaras are the best closet-must-haves. Click here for Ankara Fest! (part I)

I have created galleries below so let yo eyes feast,  yo fashionista crave begin and yo wallets run dry! Lol

Skirts

Dresses

Jackets & Tops

Shorts & Playsuits

2 thoughts on “ANKARA Fest! (part II)

  1. Pingback: Little thoughts of Comfort – adavosblog

Leave a Reply

